CCR Night with the Flying Squirrels!

Saturday, June 24, 2017 starting at 5PM; Game at 6:05 PM

Akron Rubber Ducks at Richmond Flying Squirrels

Richmond Squirrels Baseball Game and PIcnic


OD: Mike Douberly


Corvette Club of Richmond and guests are invited to gather for an all you can eat picnic before the game. Menu to include hamburgers, cheeseburgers, hot dogs, premium pulled pork, fried chicken, mac & cheese, garden salad, cole slaw, cookies, soda/water.


Cost: Ground level seats if you are not planning on eating are $11.00 per person; Ground level seats including all-you-can-eat picnic are $30.00 per person.

If you are planning to pay at the game please notify Mike Douberly. He has 6 extra tickets for last minute change of plans.


2017 CCR RoundUp Winners!


We collected pics of all of the winning cars and matched them to the winning owners:   


RoundUp Winner Slideshow


RoundUp Review of All the Cars (Pics)


Video Review


Do You Recognize This Corvette?


We recently received an inquiry from Christophe Poujhon, the President of Generations Corvette Club in France. He just bought a 1972 C3 Corvette 454 from North Carolina. He would like to learn more about the car's history, find any old pictures of the car and find out the car's original owner in Midlothian, VA.
VIN is :1Z67W2S504799
Other owners lived in Durham, Greensboro, Germantown, and Winston Salem. Send us an email if you have any information!   email2ccr@gmail.com

2017 CCR Events

Sat, June 24, 2017 5:00 PM • The Diamond Stadium; 3001 N Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23230
Sun, July 09, 2017 12:30 PM • Chester, VA
Fri, July 14, 2017 7:30 PM • Markel Building, 4521 Highwoods Parkway, Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
Fri, August 11, 2017 7:30 PM • Markel Building, 4521 Highwoods Parkway, Glen Allen, Virginia 23060
Thu, August 24, 2017 • Carlisle, PA
Fri, September 08, 2017 7:30 PM • Southside Location
Sat, September 16, 2017 • NAS Oceana 701 Operations Drive Virginia Beach, VA 23460
Sat, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM • King Arm's Tavern, Williamsburg, VA
Sat, September 30, 2017 9:00 AM • Meeting Spot TBA
Fri, October 13, 2017 7:30 PM • Southside Location

Recent Forum Updates

Fri, April 21, 2017 2:43 PM • Anonymous
Fri, April 21, 2017 2:41 PM • Anonymous
Sun, March 26, 2017 6:38 PM • Anonymous
Thu, September 08, 2016 5:11 PM • Anonymous
Sat, April 09, 2016 6:09 PM • Anonymous
Sat, April 02, 2016 6:18 PM • Anonymous
Mon, March 07, 2016 1:57 PM • Anonymous

   Visit us on Facebook!

   (click logo)

Follow us on Instagram





Corvette Club of Richmond
P.O. Box 11661
Richmond, Va 23230



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software